Abbiamo notato che stai utilizzando un browser non compatibile. E'possibile che il sito di TripAdvisor non sia visualizzabile.Il nostro sito e' ottimizzato per i seguenti navigatori:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thon Hotel Rosenkrantz

Viaggiatori (388)
360
Panorami (14)
Camera e suite (399)

Informazioni

Posizione
Pulizia
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Travellers' Choice Vincitore 2019
Certificato di Eccellenza
Servizi della struttura
Internet ad alta velocità gratuito (WiFi)
Servizio in camera
Bar/Lounge
Colazione inclusa
Centro fitness con palestra/sala fitness
Accessibile in sedia a rotelle
Centro congressi con accesso a Internet
Colazione disponibile
Hotel non fumatori
Lavaggio a secco
Personale multilingue
Sala banchetti
Sale riunioni
Servizio lavanderia
Strutture per conferenze
Wi-Fi pubblico
Mostra di più
Caratteristiche delle camere
Minibar
Camere con accesso per disabili
Camere non fumatori
Camere per famiglie
Suite
Informazioni utili
STILE DELL'HOTEL
Economico
Tranquillo
CATEGORIA DELL'HOTEL

Località

Vista completa
100Molto comodo a piedi
Punteggio: 100 su 100
147ristorantinel raggio di 0.5 km
68attrazioninel raggio di 0.5 km
1’152recensioni
26D+R
2consigli sulle camere
Valutazione
  • 875
  • 225
  • 38
  • 9
  • 5
Periodo dell'anno
Tipo di viaggiatore
Lingua
  • Altre lingue
  • Filtra
  • Italiano
Hotel nella media, siamo stati in altri della stessa catena. Camera con cucina messa abbastanza bene. Qualche problemino con il pagamento ma se trovate l'offerta prendetelo. Vicino a pizzerie e ristorantini e 5 minuti a piedi dalle casette colorate.
Scopri di più
Risposta da Thon-Rosenkrantz, Front Office Manager presso Thon Hotel Rosenkrantz
Risposta inviata il 4 gen 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice review. We hope to welcome you back another time. Best Regards, Renate Rye
Scopri di più
Abbiamo pernottato 3 notti in questo hotel in una family room con un divano letto come terzo letto. La camera era piccolissima ed insufficiente per tre persone. Si entra e si esce senza che spesso la reception sollevi neanche lo sguardo per rispondere al saluto e questo è
Scopri di più
Risposta da Thon-Rosenkrantz, Front Office Manager presso Thon Hotel Rosenkrantz
Risposta inviata il 9 ott 2018
Dear guest. Thank you so much for writing a review on our hotel. I am so sorry that the room was not as large as you hoped for. Unfortunately the standard size for hotel rooms in Norway are a bit small. About the receptionists not greeting you, is very sad to hear. Thank you so much for giving the feedback, so that we can get better. I am glad you enjoyed the food we have here, and hope you overall had a good stay at Our hotel. We look forward to hopefully welcome you back to Bergen soon! Best regards, Renate Rye
Scopri di più
L'Hotel non ha tutte le camere con vista sul mare ma è in centro città dietro alle case in legno della Lega Anseatica e a poche decine di metri dal mercato del pesce. Camere spaziose, letti comodi, bagno adeguato, tv, armadio, poltrone. il necessario per thè e caffè. Non manca
Scopri di più
Soggiorno di due notti al Thon Rosenkrantz in occasione del mio recente viaggio a Bergen. Hotel in posizione perfetta, a pochissimi minuti a piedi da tutte le attività principali della città quali porto, mercato del pesce, funivia per il monte Floyen. Il bus da/per l’aeroporto
Scopri di più
Risposta da Thon-Rosenkrantz, Daglig leder presso Thon Hotel Rosenkrantz
Risposta inviata il 16 mag 2018
Dear Daniele, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and rating us with top score, we greatly appreciate it! I am thrilled to learn that you had a close to perfect experience whilst staying at our hotel, finding our location ideal for sightseeing and our breakfast buffet one of the best you have ever found in any hotel. We do strive to offer a high quality breakfast with home made and organic food, as well as a great selection and we take your feedback with great compliments :) Our evening meal is a light meal, which is quite common in Norway. It is not meant as a full dinner, but rather a small snack in the evening. This is free of charge, and not included in the room rate. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers, we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Katharina Hanson
Scopri di più
Quando la posizione dell’hotel ( perfetta, nel Bryggen) è accompagnata dalla cortesia dello staff, da camere moderne ( corredate da stereo e schermo 55’, acqua offerta e nespresso a disposizione ) da una colazione semplicemente spettacolare , dalla cena serale offerta dal ‘hotel
Scopri di più
Risposta da Thon-Rosenkrantz, Daglig leder presso Thon Hotel Rosenkrantz
Risposta inviata il 7 mag 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and rating us with top score, we greatly appreciate it! I am thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful experience whilst staying at our hotel, finding our location ideal and our breakfast buffet spectacular. We do strive to offer a high quality breakfast with home made and organic food, as well as a great selection, and we take your feedback with great compliments. Most importantly, I am delighted that my dedicated staff provided you with great service throughout your stay, making your overall experience such an excellent one. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers, we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Katharina Hanson
Scopri di più
Indietro
So so sorry, I did not reply. I hope you went on your trip and had a great time. We used Uber. Remember to check the picture on your phone to match driver w/vehicle. Take care.
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
Any parking?
The public parking garage is directly across the street.
0 voti
Mostra tutte le risposte
Are beverages included with the breakfast buffet? If not, what are the costs for coffee and juice?
Coffee, tea, macchiato , etc are all included as is nespresso coffee, and juices on the buffet. I believe you pay extra for a special smoothy but I am not sure about that. The rest is all free and the orange juice is excellent. The staff we'll show you how to make the specialty coffees yourself. That machine is also available for free with dinner.
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
What is the name of the closest tram stop, Bybanen, to your hotel?
WAYS TO GET TO THON HOTEL ROSENKRANTZ Taxi Outside Flesland (Bergen Airport) there will be many taxi companies driving to the hotel. It usually takes approximately 20-30 minutes. The traffic rush hour in Bergen is in the weekdays between 7am – 9am & 3PM – 5 PM. The cost is usually between 400 – 800 NOK,- per taxi ride. On holidays there will usually be an extra cost. The taxi companies accepts credit card. Car rental Inside Flesland (Bergen airport) you have the possibility to rent a car. Airport bus Outside Flesland (Bergen Airport) there will a shuttlebus to Bergen City center. It usually takes approximately 25-40 minutes. The traffic rush hour in Bergen is in the weekdays between 7am – 9am & 3PM – 5 PM. Get off at the last stop called “Bryggen”. From there it is 300 meter to the hotel. The cost if you buy a one-way ticket: Onboard the bus Prepay online 125 NOK per adult 90 NOK per senior 90 NOK per student 0 NOK per child (under 16 years) 105 NOK per adult 70 NOK per senior 70 NOK per student 0 NOK per child (under 16 years) The cost if you buy a round trip ticket: Onboard the bus Prepay online 175 NOK per adult 125 NOK per senior 125 NOK per student 0 NOK per child (under 16 years) 155 NOK per adult 105 NOK per senior 105 NOK per student 0 NOK per child (under 16 years) Bergen light rail (tram) Inside Flesland (Bergen airport) there will be a light rail (tram) going to Bergen City center. It usually takes approximately 45-50 minutes. Get off at the last stop called “Byparken”. From here it is 700 meters to the hotel. The cost is: 37 NOK,- per adult 37 NOK,- per student 19 NOK,- per senior 19 NOK,- per child (under 15 years old) We hope this information was helpful :-) Thon Hotel Rosenkrantz
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
The Bus stop must be close to the Hotel, but I am sure the reception will inform you about departure times and bus lines to use. The reception there is very friendly. Busses have no announcement, but a little display which informs you about the next stop. Tickets are baught with the driver, you can prebook as well, but in your case it would be good to also check with the driver about the route and destination.
1 voto
Mostra tutte le risposte
IndietroAvanti
123456
"chi vuole una veduta sulla città deve andare nei piani alti"
"L'hotel non è economiccissimo ma considerando i prezzi di Bergen, era un buon compromesso tra comfort, ubicazione e prezzo."
FASCIA PREZZO
USD 146 - USD 273 (in base alle tariffe medie di una camera standard)
NOTO ANCHE COME
thon hotel bergen
LOCALITÀ
NorvegiaFiordi OccidentaliBergenVågen
NUMERO DI CAMERE
129
È il vostro profilo TripAdvisor?

Siete proprietari o gestori di questa struttura? Richiedete gratuitamente il profilo per tenerlo aggiornato, rispondere alle recensioni e tanto altro ancora.

Richiedete il vostro profilo